2021-2022 CHESPRA Board Members

  •  

    President: Christie Scott 
    Fairfax County Public Schools
    Communications Manager
    cascott@fcps.edu

     

    Immediate Past President: Ryan L. Edwards, M.A. Comm
    Bedford County Public Schools

    Public Relations Coordinator
    redwards@bedford.k12.va.us

     

    Dulce Carrillo

    President-Elect: Dulce Carrillo, MA
    Arlington Public Schools, Va.

    Supervisor of Public Engagement
    dulce.carrillo@apsva.us

     

     

    Treasurer:  Frank Bellavia

    Arlington Public Schools, Va.

    Director of Communications

    frank.bellavia@apsva.us

     

    VP of Membership: Kathy Mimberg, M.A. Communications
    Alexandria City Public Schools
    Executive Director of Communications
    kathryn.mimberg@acps.k12.va.us

     

    Maryland Membership Chair: 

     

     

    Virginia Membership Chair: 

     

    Secretary: Sarah Siddons, MS, IMC
    Montgomery County Public Schools
    Communications Project Manager
    sarah_siddons@mcpsmd.org

     

    Carol Gibson

    VP of Awards & Recognition: Carol M. Gibson
    Fairfax County Public Schools
    Communications Support Specialist
    cmgibson@fcps.edu

     

    Headshot of Andrew Robinson

    VP of Public Relations: Andrew Robinson
    Arlington Public Schools, Va. 
    Communications Coordinator for Media Relations and Online Strategies
    andrew.robinson@apsva.us

     

    APR Chair:  Betsy Overcamp-Smith, APR
    BetsyOS PR LLC

Last Modified on Thursday at 1:47 PM