•  2017-18 Officers

     
    President
    Lauren Nolasco, APR
    Director of Communications
    Virginia Beach City Public Schools, Va.
     
     
    President Elect
    Jennifer Harris, APR
    Director of Communications
    Arlington Public Schools, Va.
     
     
    Secretary
    Bob Mosier
    Chief Communications Officer
    Anne Arundel County Public Schools, Md.
    RMOSIER@AACPS.org
     
     
    Treasurer
    Delaina McCormack
    Communications Specialist
    Alexandria City Public Schools, Va.
    delaina.mccormack@acps.k12.va.us

    Vice President/Membership
    Karen Tanner
    Public Information Officer
    Norfolk Public Schools, Va.

    ktanner@nps.k12.va.us

     

    Vice President/Public Relations
    Kenita D. Bowers, APR
    Director of Communications & Communications
    Richmond Public Schools, Va.

    kbowers@rvaschools.net

     

    Immediate Past President
    Shelley Mackey
    Communications Specialist
    Charles County Public Schools, Md.
    smackey@ccboe.com
     

    Regional Membership Officers

    Kellie Goral (VA)
    Public Information Officer
    Chesapeake Public Schools, Va.
    Kellie.Goral@cpschools.com

    Tracy Sahler (MD)
    Public Information Officer
    Wicomico County Public Schools, Md.
    tsahler@wcboe.org

     
    We are working on building a history of CHESPRA officers and a list from 2005-present is below. If you have information or corrections, contact CHESPRA President Lauren Nolasco. Thanks!
     
     
    Executive Notebooks (for officers only)
Last Modified on April 6, 2017