2018-19 CHESPRA Officers

  • President
    Karen Tanner

    Internal Communications & Media Relations Coordinator
    Norfolk Public Schools, Va.
    ktanner@nps.k12.va.us

     

    Secretary
    Cheri Hinshelwood
    Communications Specialist
    Suffolk Public Schools, Va.
    cherylhinshelwood@spsk12.net

     

    Vice President/Membership
    Ryan Edwards

    Public Relations and Community Outreach Coordinator
    Bedford County Public Schools, Va.
    redwards@bedford.k12.va.us

     


    Immediate Past President
    Lauren Nolasco, APR

    Director of Communications
    Virginia Beach City Public Schools, Va.
    Lauren.Nolasco@vbschools.com

     

     

     

     
  • President Elect
    Kenita D. Bowers, APR

    Director of Communications & Media Relations
    Richmond Public Schools, Va.
    kbowers@rvaschools.net

     

    Treasurer
    Delaina McCormack
    Communications Specialist
    Alexandria City Public Schools, Va.
    delaina.mccormack@acps.k12.va.us

     

    Vice President/Public Relations
    Julia A, Burgos, MPS

    Chief of Staff, Office of the Superintendent
    Arlington Public Schools, Va.
    julia.burgos@apsva.us

     

     

    Regional Membership Officers

    Amber Belako (VA)
    Communications Specialist & Grant Writer 
    Spotsylvania County Public Schools, Va.
    abelako@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

     

    Brandon Oland (MD)
    Communications Specialist
    Baltimore County Public Schools, Md. 
    boland@bcps.org

     

Last Modified on Wednesday at 10:14 AM